Staff

The YESPhilly staff is a multi-talented team dedicated to providing the best educational opportunities we can to youth who’ve dropped out of Philadelphia schools.  Staff are listed below in alphabetical order and can be reached at 215 769-0340 or by email.

Melvin Davis
mdavis@yesphilly.org

Lisa Claudio
lclaudio@yesphilly.org

Barbara Francois
bfrancois@yesphilly.org

Taylor Frome

tfrome@yesphilly.org

Lisa Hickson
lhickson@yesphilly.org

Brenda Lee
blee@yesphilly.org

David Moore
dmoore@yesphilly.org

Joy Mosley
jmosley@yesphilly.org

Shanta Richardson
srichardson@yesphilly.org

Roy Rogers
rrogers@yesphilly.org

Jarrett Thompson
jthompson@yesphilly.org

Saeedia Thompson
sthompson@yesphilly.org

Safiya Washington
swashington@yesphilly.org