Staff

The YESPhilly staff is a multi-talented team dedicated to providing the best educational opportunities we can to youth who’ve dropped out of Philadelphia schools.  Staff are listed below in alphabetical order and can be reached at 215 769-0340 at the extensions listed below.

 

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Extension
Barbara FrancoisScience Teacherbfrancois@yesphilly.org246
Brenda Lee Office Managerblee@yesphilly.org225
David MooreMedia Teacherdmoore@yesphilly.org232
Dionne-Etta MitchellSpecial Educationdmitchell@yesphilly.org234
Joy MosleyCounselorjmosley@yesphilly.org239
Kathleen ButtsEnglish Teacherkbutts@yesphilly.org241
Kim AtiasEducation Directorkatias@yesphilly.org233
Lisa Claudio School Administrative Assistantlclaudio@yesphilly.org221
Lisa HicksonMath Teacherlhickson@yesphilly.org251
Melvin DavisDean of Studentsmdavis@yesphilly.org214
Roy RogersSocial Studies Teacherrrogers@yesphilly.org240
Saeedia ThompsonELECT Social Workersthompson@yesphilly.org236