Staff

The YESPhilly staff is a multi-talented team dedicated to providing the best educational opportunities we can to youth who’ve dropped out of Philadelphia schools.  Staff are listed below in alphabetical order and can be reached at 215 769-0340 at the extensions listed below.

 

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Extension
Brenda Lee Office Managerblee@yesphilly.org225
David MooreMedia Teacherdmoore@yesphilly.org232
Dave PietruszkaSocial Studies Teacherdpietruszka@yesphilly.org249
Gary PaprockiOperations Directorgpaprocki@yesphilly.org230
Hiram AshanteeDean of Studentshashantee@yesphilly.org223
Joy MosleyCounselorjmosley@yesphilly.org239
Kathleen ButtsEnglish Teacherkbutts@yesphilly.org241
Kim AtiasEducation Directorkatias@yesphilly.org233
Lisa Claudio School Administrative Assistantlclaudio@yesphilly.org221
Lisa HicksonMath Teacherlhickson@yesphilly.org251
Lydia ParsonsScience Teacherlparsons@yesphilly.org237
Marybell VelasquezData and Contracts Managermvelasquez@yesphilly.org238
Melvin DavisStudent Security and Supportmdavis@yesphilly.org301
Mike SackConsultantmsack@yesphilly.org231
Po ChengStudent Therapistpcheng@yesphilly.org228
Rick ButlerCounselorrbutler@yesphilly.org235
Saeedia ThompsonELECT Social Workersthompson@yesphilly.org236
Safiya ElliotteSpecial Education Coordinatorselliotte@yesphilly.org234
Stephen CampelloneFinance Directorscampellone@yesphilly.org224
Taylor FromeExecutive Directortfrome@yesphilly.org222